BOARD/COMMITTEES



Officers

President
Sue Merewitz, NJCP
president@sjpaparalegals.org

Vice President 
Deborah Naglee, NJCP
vicepresident@sjpaparalegals.org

Recording Secretary
Nancy Seldomridge, NJCP
recordingsecretary@sjpaparalegals.org

Treasurer
Judith Alvelo, NJCP
treasurer@sjpaparalegals.org

NFPA Primary Rep.
Becky Reedy, NJCP
nfpaprimaryrep@sjpaparalegals.org

NFPA Secondary Rep
Vacant
nfpasecondaryrep@sjpaparalegals.org

Parliamentarian
Betsy A. Lindenberg, NJCP
parliamentarian@sjpaparalegals.org

Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Seldomridge, NJCP
secretary@sjpaparalegals.org

Policy Committees

Delivery of Paralegal Services
Vacant
paralegalservices@sjpaparalegals.org

Membership Committee
Kim (Zyskowski) Wallace
kzyskowski@lsnj.org

Nominations & Elections Committee
Deborah Naglee, NJCP
nominations@sjpaparalegals.org

Pro Bono Committee
Vacant

Professional Development
Vacant

Administrative Committees

Continuing Education
Betsy A. Lindenberg, NJCP
continuinged@sjpaparalegals.org

Fund Raising
Vacant
fundraising@sjpaparalegals.org

Job Bank
Kristen Brockman
jobbank@sjpaparalegals.org

Meetings
Karen Kapsimalis
meetings@sjpaparalegals.org

Newsletter
Jodi Paulus
newsletter@sjpaparalegals.org

Programs/Speakers
Vacant
programs@sjpaparalegals.org

Public Relations
Vacant
publicrelations@sjpaparalegals.org

Communications
Vacant
communications@sjpaparalegals.org

Board Advisor
Becky Reedy, NJCP
boardadvisor@sjpaparalegals.org

NJSBA Paralegal Comm. Liaison
Becky Reedy, NJCP
liaisonnjsba@sjpaparalegals.org